Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cinawaye Elivert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cinawaye Elivert

4.8 out of 5 average rating (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

George Stover

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Stover
"They care about you they take the time to review your policy and suggest ways to improve and benefit what you don't have what you should consider and what you can get the rates or reasonable and as an insurance agent I am thankful to have found that State farm does a very good job at reasonable rates they should be considered when you are shopping"

carlos Gonzalez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos Gonzalez
"Great service and are very helpful."

Angela Jones

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"Professional staff. Agent is very knowledgeable."

Senora Lee

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Senora Lee
"This is in reference to Mr. Mitchel Elivert, Mr. Elivert displayed excellent service to me today he was more than patient with my repeated questions he was very knowledgeable about the products and I can truly say he was very polite which in the times we live in now that is truly seldom displayed, I have been with State Farm since 1987 and today Mr. Elivert address a benefit that I might qualify for just the thought again I will say this employee truly displayed the advertisement State Farm is there. I am sending this in email format because I don't use social media"

Catherine Coble

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Coble
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1971. Since my account transferred to Cinawaye several years ago, I have been treated with more care than previously. An awesome addition to Cinawaye's crew is Raaq--who just personally educated me on the ins and outs of insurance."

Renee

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee
"Cinawaye and her team have been awesome during my move back to SC. Especially Raaqim who has found extra discounts and recommended new products. If you're looking for a good agent, I would highly recommend Cinawaye and her team."

mary warren

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mary warren
"It was a pleasure to work with Mitchell Cooke. I have a really busy schedule therefore, I had to reschedule our calls several times. Mitchell never gave up on me and continued to offer me excellent customer service. Thank you for your patience!"

Elpiniki Koudellou

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elpiniki Koudellou
"My family and I have several policies with this agent. Raaqim has been a pleasure to work with, he is thorough and communicative. We will be using them for the next property very soon."

Dave W

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave W
"I’ve been with Cinawaye and the rest of her team for over 5 years now. They are not the first State Farm branch I’ve been with. However they’ll be the last because I don’t plan on going anywhere else. They have always made me feel like family, looking out for my best interest instead of trying to get a dollar out of my pocket. Raaqim will randomly call me every few months just to see how me and my family are doing. Charis and Cinawaye will also call just to remind me to “slow down” in my Dodge Charger and Mitch will (patiently) allow me to ask 50 questions 3 minutes before his shift ends. State Farm is great but there is something special about Cinawaye and her team. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great team to look out for their best interests"

alaysia phillips

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alaysia phillips
"I worked with Raaqim and he provided excellent service. He answered all of my questions and made it a smooth experience."

emmie prettyman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by emmie prettyman
"Cinawaye Eliivert and her staff always go the extra mile to be helpful!"

Joseph Lawrence Jr

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lawrence Jr
"Our meeting was filled with information. Very helpful."

Farees Ghani

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Farees Ghani
"Ms Elivert is the best. The issue I was having was not very "clearcut". Ms Elivert was very professional, polite, and helpful. It took a few days to resolve the issue, but she followed-up appropriately and in detail, all the while keeping me informed of progress. I am happy to say the issue is finally resolved satisfactorily."

Helen Rollins

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Rollins
"I had a pleasant experience with the Elivert team. They were very helpful and kind. Mr. Rock was a joy to work with. I look forward to speaking with him again."

Russell Taylor

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Taylor
"Totally Professional: Cinawaye Elivert is more than an insurance agent. She is my fail safe reminder calendar, financial consultant (referrals), advisor (everything insurance), I love the annual household reviews because they give me updates on how to save due to changing family and business dynamics."

carlos carlos

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carlos carlos
"Raaqim is awesome very customer friendly and knows his stuff He pays great attention to detail and is a great listener. I’ve been looking all my life for a agent like him Carlos Hampton"

Chris N

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris N
"Mitchel worked up several quote options for us while we sorted out our best insurance strategy."

Regina Hogan

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hogan
"Raaqim was very professional and knowledgeable about the insurance coverage that I needed. I canceled my previous insurance and signed up with State Farm."

Donia Jeffries

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donia Jeffries
"I am looking forward to doing business with the Cinaway Elivert - State Farm Insurance Agent. I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years. I am very particular about my business handling and hope to receive great service with this new agency. So far, Raaq has been assisting us with our needs. So far, so good. Very professional. Cheers to the new business relationship, Raaq!!!"

Dameon Lloyd

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dameon Lloyd
"I wish I could give them 10 💪🏾Stars ⭐️ Cinawaye and her Team are very knowledgeable and are very responsive to your needs! I highly recommend State Farm and Her office!!!"

Ellen Jones

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Jones
"Mr. Cason is very knowledgeable, polite and hands-on! He went above and beyond to assist my husband and I in correcting a deficiency with my driver's license. We truly appreciate Mr. Cason and State Farm for the excellent service provided to us throughout the years."

ETiania Allen

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ETiania Allen
"I have had State Farm for years now. Cinawaye owns my entire life literally. Recently I had the pleasure of working with Raaqim with the writing of my homeowners policy. He is AMAZING!! His customer service is outstanding. His attention to detail and his ability to explain things to where they are easily understandable is amazing. I highly suggest everyone gets the chance to work with him."

Michael Reilly

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reilly
"State Farm has been my insurance company for over 45 years. I’ve had 3-4 agents over the years and all were great. Cinawaye Elivert is my agent currently ,and has been for several years. I would to say that she is very professional, helpful, courteous and knows her business very well. She educated me today on many things I didn’t understand and was very patient with me through the entire conversation. Cinawaye is a diamond in the rough and I’m so happy she’s my agent. She is an asset for State Farm. I would highly recommend her and State Farm.!!!"

L Morris

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L Morris
"I spoke to Charis about a vehicle I was thinking about adding to my policy and she was very helpful. She explained the different coverages to me and cleared up the difference between what full coverage and liability is. She was a pleasure to talk to hands down."

Chris B

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris B
"It's been a pleasure doing business with Cinawaye Elivert and her friendly and professional staff. Kevin has been absolutely wonderful...it's been a pleasure working with him. He is professional, attentive, and does an excellent job following up on inquiries. I must say I am totally satisfied with the level of service I've received at this office."